Mountain hotel on the Hochkönig

Joie de vivre. Mountain enjoyment. Animal Love.

The Berghotel Arthurhaus combines the amenities of a hotel with the fantastic location at 1500m in the midst of mountains and unspoiled nature.

In summer, numerous hiking trails start right on our doorstep, all of which boast a unique panorama, and in winter you can put on your skis right in front of the house and make your turns on the perfectly groomed slopes of our Hochkeil family ski area.

We are your mountain hotel directly at the foot of the Hochkönig!

holiday offers

Easter bunny week

Easter in the snow – that’s only in the Arthurhaus at 1500m. From 23.3 to 01.04.2024 with half board from ‚ā¨ 118,80 p.p./night

Activity weeks high wedge

For all those who want to enjoy the winter in all its facets. From 07.1 to 27.01.2024 and from 09.03 to 23.03.2024 with half board from ‚ā¨ 118,80 p.p./night

Hochkönig Hiking Weeks

For demanding mountain enthusiasts, adventure-hungry hikers and courageous summit strikers! From 26 May to 24 June and 02 September to 8 October 2023 half board from ‚ā¨ 86 p.p./night

This website uses cookies
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that have been collected as part of your use of the Services.

data protection
This website uses cookies so that we can offer you the best possible user experience. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognizing you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

Strictly Necessary Cookies
Strictly Necessary Cookie should be enabled at all times so that we can save your preferences for cookie settings.

Marketing & Statistics
This website uses Google Analytics to collect anonymous information such as the number of visitors to the site and the most popular pages. Leave this cookie enabled helps us to improve our website.

Google Tag Manager
This is a tag management system. Using the Google Tag Manager, tags can be integrated centrally via a user interface. Tags are small pieces of code that represent activitiescan track. Script codes from other tools are integrated via the Google Tag Manager. The Tag Manager makes it possible to control when a specific tag is triggered.

Berghotel am Hochkönig

Lebensfreude. Berggenuss. Tierverliebt.

Das Berghotel Arthurhaus kombiniert die Annehmlichkeiten eines Hotels mit der traumhaften Lage auf 1500m inmitten von Bergen und unber√ľhrter Natur.

Direkt vor unserer Haust√ľr starten im Sommer zahlreiche Wanderwege die alle mit einem einzigarten Panorama gl√§nzen und im Winter k√∂nnt ihr direkt vor dem Haus die Ski anziehen und eure Schw√ľnge auf den perfekt pr√§parierten Pisten unseres Familienskigebiets Hochkeil ziehen.

Wir sind dein Berghotel direkt am Fuße des Hochkönigs!

Urlaubsangebote

Osterhäschen Woche

Ostern im Schnee – das gibt’s nur im Arthurhaus auf 1500m. Vom 23.3 bis zum 01.04.2024 mit Halbpension ab ‚ā¨ 118,80 p.P. / Nacht

Activity-Wochen Hochkeil

F√ľr alle die den Winter in all seinen Facetten genie√üen wollen. Vom 07.1 bis zum 27.01.2024 und vom 09.03 bis zum 23.03.2024 mit Halbpension ab ‚ā¨ 118,80 p.P. / Nacht

Hochkönig Wanderwochen

F√ľr anspruchsvolle Bergfexen, erlebnishungrige Wanderer und mutige Gipfelst√ľrmer! Vom 26. Mai bis zum 24. Juni und 02. September bis 8. Oktober 2023 Halbpension ab ‚ā¨ 86 p.P. / Nacht

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen f√ľr soziale Medien anbieten zu k√∂nnen und die Zugriffe auf unsere Webseite zu analysieren. Au√üerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Webseite an unsere Partner f√ľr soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner f√ľhren diese Informationen m√∂glicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie Ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben.

Datenschutz
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, damit wir dir die bestm√∂gliche Benutzererfahrung bieten k√∂nnen. Cookie-Informationen werden in deinem Browser gespeichert und f√ľhren Funktionen aus, wie das Wiedererkennen von dir, wenn du auf unsere Website zur√ľckkehrst, und hilft unserem Team zu verstehen, welche Abschnitte der Website f√ľr dich am interessantesten und n√ľtzlichsten sind.

Unbedingt notwendige Cookies
Unbedingt notwendige Cookies sollten jederzeit aktiviert sein, damit wir deine Einstellungen f√ľr die Cookie-Einstellungen speichern k√∂nnen.

Marketing & Statistik
Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics, um anonyme Informationen wie die Anzahl der Besucher der Website und die beliebtesten Seiten zu sammeln. Diesen Cookie aktiviert zu lassen, hilft uns, unsere Website zu verbessern.

Google Tag Manager
Dies ist ein Tag-Management-System. √úber den Google Tag Manager k√∂nnen Tags zentral √ľber eine Benutzeroberfl√§che eingebunden werden. Tags sind kleine Codeabschnitte, die Aktivit√§tenverfolgen k√∂nnen. √úber den Google Tag Manager werden Scriptcodes anderer Tools eingebunden. Der Tag Manager erm√∂glicht es zu steuern, wann ein bestimmtes Tag ausgel√∂st wird.